VINCENNES-location.jpgVINCENNES-PARTS-1.jpgVINCENNES-PARTS-2.jpgVINCENNES-SERVICE.jpg

Contact Us


Call us
(800) 869-MACK (6225)

Find us at

1879 S. Old US 41,
Vincennes, IN - 47591


Our hours

Sales
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - noon

Parts and Service
Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 7:30am - noon


Vincennes

 Additional numbers: (812) 882-1730; fax: (812) 885-2183

Meet our staff!

April Hendrixson, Office Manager.jpg
April Hendrixson
Office Manager
ahendrixson@trucksalesgroup.com
Betty Lamberg-Secretary.jpg
Betty Lamberg
Secretary
blamberg@trucksalesgroup.com
Ed Albrecht- Shop Foreman.jpg
Ed Albrecht
Shop Foreman
ealbrecht@trucksalesgroup.com
Jacob Hughes-Service Writer.jpg
Jacob Hughes
Service Writer
jhughes@trucksalesgroup.com
Jeff Vieck- Sales Representative.jpg
Jeff Vieck
Sales Representative
jvieck@trucksalesgroup.com
John Minderman- Warranty Manager.jpg
John Minderman
Warranty Manager
jminderman@trucksalesgroup.com
Robin Overbey- Sales Representative.jpg
Robin Overbey
Sales Representative
roverbey@trucksalesgroup.com
Roger Seger- Wrecker Operator.jpg
Roger Seger
Wrecker Operator
rseger@trucksalesgroup.com
Scott Stevenson- Outside Parts Sales.jpg
Scott Stevenson
Outside Parts Sales
sstevenson@trucksalesgroup.com
Tom Hughes- Service Manager.jpg
Tom Hughes
Service Manager
thughes@trucksalesgroup.com
Tom Stevenson- Outside Parts Sales.jpg
Tom Stevenson
Parts Manager
tstevenson@trucksalesgroup.com