DSC 5557webDSC 5553webDSC 5592web2DSC 5523webDSC 5525webDSC 5530web

Contact Us


Call us
(888) 482-6225 (MACK)

Find us at

5556 E. Margaret Dr.,
Terre Haute, IN - 47803


Our hours

Sales

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 6:00pm  Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Parts and Service

Monday - Friday: 7:00am - midnight    Saturday: 7:00am - 1:00pm


Terre Haute

Additional numbers: (812) 233-6406; fax: (812) 233-6407

Meet our staff!

Chad Howard General Managerweb
Chad Howard
General Manager
choward@trucksalesgroup.com
Doug Smith Parts Managerweb
Doug Smith
Parts Manager
dsmith@trucksalesgroup.com
Steve Wilkey SVC Managerweb
Steve Wilkey
Service Manager
swilkey@trucksalesgroup.com
Donnie Cottrell Salesmanweb
Donnie Cottrell
Sales Representative
dcottrell@trucksalesgroup.com
Julie Tarrh Warrantyweb
Julie Tarrh
Warranty Administrator
jtarrh@trucksalesgroup.com
Ryan Wilkinson Outside Parts Salesweb
Ryan Wilkinson
Outside Parts Sales
rwilkinson@trucksalesgroup.com
Randall Wible 2nd Shift Foremanweb
Randall Wible
Second Shift Foreman
rwible@trucksalesgroup.com
Sharon Thompson Office Managerweb
Sharon Thompson
Office Manager
sthompson@trucksalesgroup.com