SEYMOUR-location.jpgSEYMOUR-PARTS.jpgSEYMOUR-SERVICE-1.jpgSEYMOUR-SERVICE-2.jpg

Contact Us


Call us
(888) 699-MACK (6225)

Find us at

1255 S. Commerce Dr.,
Seymour, IN - 47274


Our hours

Sales
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: CLOSED

Parts and Service
Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: CLOSED


Seymour

Additional numbers: (812) 523-4400; Fax: (812) 524-0440

Meet our staff!

Brian Dishman Parts & Service Director.jpg
Brian Dishman
Parts & Service Director
bdishman@trucksalesgroup.com
Jason Jaggers Parts Salesman.jpg
Jason Jaggers
Parts Salesman
jjaggers@trucksalesgroup.com
Jeff Dahlquist, Ass. Parts Mgr..jpg
Jeff Dahlquist
Assistant Parts Manager
jdahlquist@trucksalesgroup.com
John Dutcher Parts Service Counter.jpg
John Dutcher
Parts & Service Counter
jdutcher@trucksalesgroup.com
Michelle Dishman Service Admin.jpg
Michelle Dishman
Service Administrator
mdishman@trucksalesgroup.com
Mike Hamblin General Manager.jpg
Mike Hamblin
General Manager
mhamblin@trucksalesgroup.com
Mike Lugo Service Advisor.jpg
Mike Lugo
Service Advisor
mlugo@trucksalesgroup.com
Taylor Hamblin Sales Rep.jpg
Taylor Hamblin
Sales Representative
thamblin@trucksalesgroup.com